Our Mission

Lyman High School is committed to providing educational opportunities that will prepare and empower students for an ever changing global society.

Mission Statement

Lyman High School is committed to providing educational opportunities that will prepare and empower students for an ever changing global society.

Lyman High School

865 S. Ronald Reagan Blvd.
Longwood FL, 32750

407-746-2050 Main

Principal
Michael Rice
407-746-2100


Office Hours
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
​Monday - Friday

    





@LymanHighSchool Like Us on Facebook Lyman High School on Twitter Lyman High School on Facebook

Student Services Department

Welcome to Lyman High School's Student Services Department

Student Services Office Staff

The Student Services Office Staff is available to assist parents and students with important information and services. The area of need and person responsible are provided below to provide students and parents with the best possible assistance.

Attendance

Bobbie Ceglecki

 407-746-2010  Ceglecbz@scps.k12.fl.us
Skyward Access

Rebecca Hessler

407-746-2011

Hesslerm@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE Meetings and Records

July Morales

407-746-2049

July_Morales@scps.k12.fl.us

FTE and Data Management

Mary Edmiston

407-746-2109

Mary_Edmiston@scps.k12.fl.us

Debbie Campanaro

407-746-2134

Debbie_Campanaro@scps.k12.fl.us

Parent Teacher Conferences, Lyman Institute of Engineering Inquiries, and Lockers

Carina Nicholas

407-746-2018

nicholcs@scps.k12.fl.us

Testing Coordinator

Amy Moore

407-746-2231 Amy_Moore@scps.k12.fl.us

Records, Transcripts, Withdrawals, Transfers, and Enrollment

Elaine Harabaglia

407-746-2053

Elaine_Harabaglia@scps.k12.fl.us


For all other Student Services inquiries, please call: 407-746-2054
Student Services Fax Line: 407-746-2008

Certified School Counselors

Lyman assigns students in the Exceptional Student Education (ESE) program, or the English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) program to specific School Counselors in order to best serve student needs.  Students not participating in these two programs are assigned to a School Counselor based on the student’s last name.

 Program Counselor   Phone Email
 ESE Mia White  407-746-2162 Mia_White@scps.k12.fl.us
 ESOL Melinda Leftheris  407-476-2142 Melinda_Leftheris@scps.k12.fl.us

Last Name

Counselor

Phone

Email

A – Con

Mary Kemetz

407-746-2133

Mary_Kemetz@scps.k12.fl.us

 
Coo - Go

Judy Lee

407-746-2131

Judy_Lee@scps.k12.fl.us

Gr - Man

Mary Scalione

407-746-2132

Mary_Scalione@scps.k12.fl.us

 
Mar - Per

Ryan Rogers

407-746-2130

Ryan_Rogers@scps.k12.fl.us

Pet - Sa

Melinda Leftheris

407-746-2142

Melinda_Leftheris@scps.k12.fl.us

Sc - Z

Mary Adessa

407-746-2224

Mary_Adessa@scps.k12.fl.us


Student Services Supervisor: Brandon Hanshaw, Asst. Principal 407-746-2017