Our Mission

Lyman High School is committed to providing educational opportunities that will prepare and empower students for an ever changing global society.

Mission Statement

Lyman High School is committed to providing educational opportunities that will prepare and empower students for an ever changing global society.

Lyman High School

865 S. Ronald Reagan Blvd.
Longwood FL, 32750

407-746-2050 Main

Principal
Michael Rice
407-746-2100


Office Hours
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
​Monday - Friday

    





@LymanHighSchool Like Us on Facebook Lyman High School on Twitter Lyman High School on Facebook

Student Services Department

Welcome to Lyman High School's Student Services Department

Student Services Office Staff

The Student Services Office Staff is available to assist parents and students with important information and services. The area of need and person responsible are provided below to provide students and parents with the best possible assistance.

Attendance and Lockers

Joanne Bryant

407-746-2015

Joanne_Bryant@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE Meetings and Records

July Morales

407-746-2049

July_Morales@scps.k12.fl.us

FTE and Data Management

Mary Edmiston

407-746-2109

Mary_Edmiston@scps.k12.fl.us

Debbie Campanaro

407-746-2134

Debbie_Campanaro@scps.k12.fl.us

Academic Dean/Guid. Supervisor

Cathy Loyd

407-746-2108

Cathy_Loyd@scps.k12.fl.us

Parent Teacher Conferences & Lyman Institute of Engineering Inquiries

Carina Nicholas

407-746-2018

nicholcs@scps.k12.fl.us

Master Schedule/ Testing

Mary Kemetz

407-746-2133Mary_Kemetz@scps.k12.fl.us

Records, Transcripts, Withdrawals, Transfers, and Enrollment

Elaine Harabaglia

407-746-2053

Elaine_Harabaglia@scps.k12.fl.us


For all other Student Services inquiries, please call: 407-746-2054
Student Services Fax Line: 407-746-2008

Certified School Counselors


Lyman assigns students to the appropriate School Counselor based on the program in which they are enrolled, such as the Lyman Institute for Engineering, ESOL, and Exceptional Student Education. Students not participating in these three programs are assigned to a School Counselor based on the student's last name.

Last Name

Counselor

Phone

Email

A – C

Mary Kemetz

407-746-2133

Mary_Kemetz@scps.k12.fl.us

 
D - K

 Judy Lee
407-746-2131 
Judy_Lee@scps.k12.fl.us


L - Q

Ryan Rogers

407-746-2130

Ryan_Rogers@scps.k12.fl.us

 
R - Z

Mary Adessa

407-746-2224
Mary_Adessa@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE Students

ESE

Mia White

407-746-2162

Mia_White@scps.k12.fl.us

The Institute for Engineering

A - P

Mary Scalione

407-746-2132

Mary_Scalione@scps.k12.fl.us

Q - Z/ESOL

Melinda
Leftheris

407-746-2142

Melinda_Leftheris@scps.k12.fl.us


Student Services Supervisor: Cathy Loyd, Asst. Principal 407-746-2018