Our Mission

Lyman High School is committed to providing educational opportunities that will prepare and empower students for an ever changing global society.

Lyman High School

865 S. Ronald Reagan Blvd.
Longwood FL, 32750

407-746-2050 Main

Principal
Michael Rice
407-746-2100


Office Hours
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
​Monday - Friday

    





@LymanHighSchool Like Us on Facebook Lyman High School on Twitter Lyman High School on Facebook

Mike Rice, Principal


Cathy Loyd, Assistant Principal


Brian Blasewitz, Assistant Principal

Brian_Blasewitz@scps.k12.fl.us

Steve Sanchez, Dean of Students

Steve_Sanchez@scps.k12.fl.us
 

Suzanne Skipper, Assistant Principal

Suzanne_Skipper@scps.k12.fl.us
 

Vanessa Moosavifazel, Assistant Principal

Vanessa_Moosavifazel@scps.k12.fl.us
 

Nathalie Cumbie, Assistant Principal

Cumbienz@scps.k12.fl.us
 

Russel Williams, Athletic Director

Russel_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us
 

Patricia Reyes, Academic Dean

Patricia_Reyes@scps.k12.fl.us